Upcoming Training

All adult leaders are first required to take Youth Protection Training. When that is completed, training for each position in Cub Scouting is available on-line. There are additional training courses available in your local area. Visit www.scouting.org/training/ for more details

Upcoming trainings

When - Weekend 1 : Friday 09-20-2019 7:30 AM PT to Sunday 09-22-2019 5:00 PM PT

Weekend 2 : Saturday 10-12-2019 7:30 AM PT to Monday 10-14-2019 5:00 PM PT

Where - Camp Herms, 1100 James Place, El Cerrito, CA

NOTE : Please note that participants MUST attend both Weekend 1 (September 20th - 22nd) and Weekend 2 (October 12th - 14th) to complete the course.

When - Saturday 09-21-2019 8:00 AM PT toSunday 09-22-2019 2:00 PM PT

Where - 2201 Imola Ave Napa, California 94559

Eagle Scout BoR - Scouts & Advisers

When - Thu Sep 26 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Repeats Monthly on the fourth Thursday

When - Friday Sep 27 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Where - 800 Ellinwood Way, Pleasant Hill, California 94523

When - Saturday 09-28-2019 8:00 AM to Sunday 09-29-2019 5:30 PM

Where - 800 Ellinwood Way, Pleasant Hill, CA

Required for all Scoutmasters, Assistant Scoutmasters, Venturing Advisors & Associate Advisors.

When - Friday 10-11-2019 6:00 PM PT toSaturday 10-12-2019 5:00 PM PT

Where - Rockville Hills regional Park 2149 Rockville Rd, Fairfield, CA 94534

When - Saturday October 19, 2019 , 7:20 AM to Sunday October 20, 2019 4:30PM

Where - Camp Herms - 1100 James Place, El Cerrito, California 94530